Basement Pool Connect Blocks Payments Miners Calculator
× hush logo  Hush hush logo  ZClassic commercium logo  Commercium bctprivate logo  BTCPrivate bci logo  Anon bze logo  BZEdge bci logo  Loki zen logo  Horizen
Total Paid

1704.36107461 Zclassic
Minimum Payment

0.1 Zclassic
Pool Fee

1.0%
Reward System

PROP

Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
454655 Wed Jan 16 2019 19:07:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1232806 12.37548538 ZCL
453785 Tue Jan 15 2019 06:19:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1055694 12.37459999 ZCL
453233 Mon Jan 14 2019 06:01:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 198774 12.37480227 ZCL
452996 Sun Jan 13 2019 21:32:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 3108301 12.375 ZCL
451325 Thu Jan 10 2019 21:12:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 398424 12.37500407 ZCL
451133 Thu Jan 10 2019 13:18:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 124720 12.37470872 ZCL
451082 Thu Jan 10 2019 10:52:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 179696 12.376696 ZCL
450985 Thu Jan 10 2019 06:36:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 950151 12.3746 ZCL
450533 Wed Jan 09 2019 11:48:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 355553 12.37470001 ZCL
450348 Wed Jan 09 2019 04:08:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 497615 12.37460668 ZCL
450142 Tue Jan 08 2019 17:56:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1969878 12.37478009 ZCL
449433 Mon Jan 07 2019 11:54:16 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1367582 12.37453238 ZCL
446188 Tue Jan 01 2019 18:38:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1750013 12.3749 ZCL
445133,445135 Sun Dec 30 2018 21:24:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1395620 24.74930226 ZCL
444480 Sat Dec 29 2018 17:10:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 354147 12.3747 ZCL
444314 Sat Dec 29 2018 10:06:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 939642 12.3746 ZCL
441980 Tue Dec 25 2018 05:59:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 2805850 12.37461282 ZCL
439135 Thu Dec 20 2018 05:02:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1646175 12.37459998 ZCL
437802 Mon Dec 17 2018 20:40:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 182360 12.37461166 ZCL
437726 Mon Dec 17 2018 16:56:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1916080 12.3747 ZCL
436061 Fri Dec 14 2018 18:17:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 349192 12.3748 ZCL
435884 Fri Dec 14 2018 11:11:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 60888 12.37460001 ZCL
435858 Fri Dec 14 2018 10:01:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 678118 12.37469999 ZCL
435210 Thu Dec 13 2018 06:27:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 51336 12.3746 ZCL
435179 Thu Dec 13 2018 05:13:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 3148285 12.37479998 ZCL
433805,433831 Mon Dec 10 2018 20:22:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 1465416 24.75060506 ZCL
433011 Sun Dec 09 2018 10:02:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 55420 12.37421554 ZCL
432981 Sun Dec 09 2018 08:24:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 217124 12.3746 ZCL
432943,432945 Sun Dec 09 2018 07:46:24 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 221339 24.74939999 ZCL
432870 Sun Dec 09 2018 04:08:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 476020 12.45487925 ZCL
432684 Sat Dec 08 2018 19:48:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 2941624 12.37254702 ZCL
429992,430006 Tue Dec 04 2018 03:29:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 2265673 24.75450119 ZCL
428822 Sun Dec 02 2018 01:41:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 814034 12.36335661 ZCL
427833 Fri Nov 30 2018 08:16:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 373640 12.37275593 ZCL
427476 Thu Nov 29 2018 17:28:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 470044 12.3746 ZCL
427280 Thu Nov 29 2018 08:58:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 239899 12.37459999 ZCL
426843 Wed Nov 28 2018 14:02:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 6690331 12.3751138 ZCL
420959 Sun Nov 18 2018 04:31:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1396786 12.37459999 ZCL
419818 Fri Nov 16 2018 04:57:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 388824 12.3747 ZCL
419633 Thu Nov 15 2018 21:13:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 548574 12.3746 ZCL
419354,419360 Thu Nov 15 2018 09:59:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1736305 24.74970225 ZCL
418203 Tue Nov 13 2018 08:42:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 298705 12.37480872 ZCL
417799 Mon Nov 12 2018 15:44:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1775227 12.3746 ZCL
416741 Sat Nov 10 2018 19:10:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 310032 12.37472984 ZCL
416602 Sat Nov 10 2018 13:06:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 227474 12.37604917 ZCL
416448 Sat Nov 10 2018 07:02:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 726027 12.37480001 ZCL
416070 Fri Nov 09 2018 14:20:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1008899 12.37459999 ZCL
415322 Thu Nov 08 2018 06:32:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 1551302 12.36971812 ZCL
414668 Wed Nov 07 2018 03:09:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 1369257 12.37457438 ZCL
413725 Mon Nov 05 2018 11:27:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 1887170 12.3749 ZCL
413034 Sun Nov 04 2018 06:27:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 1214637 12.37479999 ZCL
412577 Sat Nov 03 2018 11:13:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 966246 12.3746 ZCL
412211 Fri Nov 02 2018 19:25:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 817910 12.37460001 ZCL
411913 Fri Nov 02 2018 07:05:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 756419 12.37469999 ZCL
411696 Thu Nov 01 2018 21:47:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 5119341 12.37510826 ZCL
408571 Sat Oct 27 2018 10:45:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 876297 12.50060904 ZCL
408216 Fri Oct 26 2018 19:33:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 783673 12.4999 ZCL
407863 Fri Oct 26 2018 04:57:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 152248 12.4997 ZCL
407759 Fri Oct 26 2018 00:07:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 245392 12.4996 ZCL
407655 Thu Oct 25 2018 19:31:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 2525797 12.4996 ZCL
406776 Wed Oct 24 2018 06:27:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 669757 12.49960001 ZCL
406413 Tue Oct 23 2018 14:45:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 713026 12.4996 ZCL
406135 Tue Oct 23 2018 03:17:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 1133412 12.4996 ZCL
405728 Mon Oct 22 2018 09:49:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 151368 12.49960001 ZCL
405672 Mon Oct 22 2018 07:29:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 1564134 12.5002 ZCL
405161 Sun Oct 21 2018 10:20:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 905593 12.49959999 ZCL
404881 Sat Oct 20 2018 22:12:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 826775 12.49990224 ZCL
404646 Sat Oct 20 2018 12:10:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 523069 12.49959999 ZCL
404486 Sat Oct 20 2018 05:32:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 698107 12.49990553 ZCL
404244 Fri Oct 19 2018 19:04:36 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 298126 12.52852512 ZCL
404168 Fri Oct 19 2018 15:42:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 689650 12.43031565 ZCL
403989 Fri Oct 19 2018 07:56:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 878319 12.47066799 ZCL
403777,403778 Thu Oct 18 2018 23:10:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 962827 25.00018322 ZCL
403612 Thu Oct 18 2018 16:34:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 288949 12.49958397 ZCL
403569 Thu Oct 18 2018 14:34:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 741900 12.49948119 ZCL
403452 Thu Oct 18 2018 09:38:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 346788 12.4997152 ZCL
403400 Thu Oct 18 2018 07:12:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 2344512 12.48593309 ZCL
403111 Wed Oct 17 2018 19:30:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 908829 12.47348188 ZCL
403021 Wed Oct 17 2018 15:02:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 2588165 12.49960001 ZCL
402798 Wed Oct 17 2018 06:10:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) 4 1419758 12.49970441 ZCL
402669 Wed Oct 17 2018 00:28:09 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 709538 12.49971042 ZCL
402504 Tue Oct 16 2018 17:10:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 1285831 12.49959999 ZCL
402182 Tue Oct 16 2018 03:58:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 456416 12.49960001 ZCL
402071 Mon Oct 15 2018 23:07:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 286533 12.49959998 ZCL
401997 Mon Oct 15 2018 20:01:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) 3 880487 12.50306158 ZCL
401784 Mon Oct 15 2018 11:33:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 180995 12.4997 ZCL
401716 Mon Oct 15 2018 08:29:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 589448 12.49990227 ZCL
401336 Sun Oct 14 2018 16:23:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 452699 12.4996 ZCL
400891 Sat Oct 13 2018 21:27:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 75296 12.4996 ZCL
400852 Sat Oct 13 2018 19:41:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 214684 12.49960001 ZCL
400760 Sat Oct 13 2018 16:09:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 539856 12.49959999 ZCL
400341 Fri Oct 12 2018 22:29:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1708366 12.49971245 ZCL
399221 Wed Oct 10 2018 23:13:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 195858 12.49960226 ZCL
399128 Wed Oct 10 2018 19:39:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 674719 12.49971235 ZCL
398818 Wed Oct 10 2018 06:19:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 1750218 12.50012095 ZCL
397946 Mon Oct 08 2018 17:43:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 307962 12.50009999 ZCL
397797 Mon Oct 08 2018 11:39:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 2358618 12.4999 ZCL
396626 Sat Oct 06 2018 10:01:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 255916 12.49971538 ZCL
396500 Sat Oct 06 2018 04:39:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 325158 12.49990226 ZCL
396345 Fri Oct 05 2018 22:11:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 679040 12.4996 ZCL